Daytrends LED手术灯
Daytrends LED手术灯
日趋势引导手术灯

Led 手术灯

Shipping 在结帐时计算。

我们在紧凑的单元中提供创新的照明技术。 MarLED X 在照明方面比任何其他系统都通用。 更重要的是:照明系统易于为所有人使用。 不再学习。 清晰的符号可确保一切操作都直观。 马莱德 X 非常简单。

Xtrem 灵活

与马莱德 X 您可处理手术室中的任何情况 - 无论光线强度如何、光场大小或色温大小,都需要完美的照明! 所有 LED 都可以单独控制。

可变光场几何形状、矩阵光功能、有源阴影管理和光管具有可单独配置的参数,为您提供了最广泛的设置选项。

Xtrem 功能

那里 是几个选项 操作马莱德  Ⅹ。 灯具主体的控制面板(使用该控制面板)或可选的 marTouch 专业版 控制单元 ,它提供了所有参数的单独配置。

使用触摸感应控制单元 marTouch  Pro 您可以在操作过程中根据您的特定要求调整每个参数。 甚至更多:你甚至可以设置你的"个人照明",也就是说,你喜欢的照明情况。 此外,您可以轻松地控制 KLS Martin 摄像机系统的所有功能。 通过不言自明的基于符号的触摸屏操作,一切都很直观。

Xtrem 无菌

马莱德 X 始终采用"薄线"设计。 特别强调封闭表面和流量优化的外壳概念。 两者都可确保快速彻底清洁灯具主体。 手术灯的安全玻璃和知识产权保护等级显著提高了安全性和使用寿命。

Xtrem 现代

MarLED X 是一种现代、技术上最新的设计,在高设计级别上结合了美观、卫生和功能。

Daytrends Led Surgical Light
Daytrends Led Surgical Light
Daytrends Led Surgical Light

Led Surgical Light

Shipping calculated at checkout.

We present innovative lighting technology in a compact unit. marLED X is more versatile in lighting than any other system. Even more: the lighting system is easy to use for everyone. No more learning. Clear symbols ensure that every move is carried out intuitively. marLED X is extremely simple. 

Xtrem flexible

With the marLED X you are up to any situation in the operating room - no matter what light intensity, size of the light field or color temperature is required for perfect illumination! All LEDs can be controlled individually. 

Variable light field geometries, matrix light function, active shadow management and light tube with individually configurable parameters provide you with the most extensive setting options.

Xtrem functional

There are several options for operating marLED  X. The control panel on the luminaire body, with which you set the main functions, or the optional marTouch Pro control unit , which offers you the individual configuration of all parameters.

With the touch-sensitive control unit marTouch  Pro you can adjust every parameter according to your specific requirements during the operation. Even more: You can even set your "personal light", that is, the lighting situation you prefer. In addition, you can easily control all functions of the KLS Martin camera systems. Everything is intuitive via the self-explanatory, symbol-based operation of the touchscreen.

Xtrem aseptic

The marLED X is consistently designed in the "slimline" design. Particular emphasis was placed on a closed surface and a flow-optimized housing concept. Both ensure that the luminaire body can be cleaned quickly and thoroughly. The safety glass of the surgical light and the IP protection class significantly increase safety and service life.

Xtrem modern

A modern, technically up-to-date design that combines aesthetics, hygiene and functionality at a high design level is the marLED X.